ABOUT:

Parole.cc is a website for producing and publishing new critical texts about contemporary visual and material culture.

 


"Parole Announcements Service" is a platform for cultural institutions to release press releases for exhibitions or events in the Nordic Region. 

Please get in contact on → announcementservice@parole.cc

CONTACT & TEAM:

GENERAL CONTACT → info@parole.cc

Emil Willumsen → emil@parole.cc
Gustav Holst Kurtzweil → gustav@parole.cc
Josefin Askfelt  → josefin@parole.cc
Mathilde Ploug Andreasen → mathilde@parole.cc
Kirstina Reum Olesen → kristina@parole.cc
Emilia Michealsdotter  → emilia@parole.cc
Asmus Lauridsen → asmus@parole.cc

Design and Technical realization → Kiosk Studio & Gustav Holst Kurtzweil

THANKS TO:
Frederikke Rahbek Juncker
Nina Marie Poulsen

PAROLE IS SUPPORTED BY: